Log in with
E-mail E-mail
Password Password
please wait
SSL secure data transfer!!
LOG IN
Login failed

The login attempt failed. Please check you have entered your e-mail address correctly and used the correct upper and lower case characters in your password.

The Settlers Online

Welcome

08.07.2021 Game Update - 08.07.2021 (done)

Dear Settlers,

A new game version will be deployed today on Testing2. During the maintenance, the game will not be available.

  • Day: Thursday 8th of July
  • Closing: ca. 13:00 CEST || 07:00 EDT
  • Back online: ca. 15:00 CEST || 09:00 EDT

This update will fix several bugs.

Kind regards,
BB_Ondgrund

15.06.2021 Game Update - 15.06.2021 (Done)

Dear Settlers,

A new game version will be deployed today on Testing2.

  • Day: Tuesday, 15. June
  • Closing: ca. 14:00 CEST || 08:00 EDT
  • Back online: ca. 16:00 CEST || 10:00 EDT

This is a necessary maintenance on our server infrastructure with some bug fixes. A changelog will follow soon.

Kind regards,
BB_Kumakun

08.06.2021 Game Update - 08.06.2021 (not executed)

Dear Settlers,

The maintenance was not needed for Testing2 and is instead being applied to Testing1.

A new game version will be deployed today.

  • Day: Tuesday, 8. June
  • Closing: ca. 14:00 CEST || 08:00 EDT
  • Back online: ca. 18:00 CEST || 12:00 EDT

This is a necessary maintenance on our server infrastructure.

Kind regards,
BB_Kumakun

01.06.2021 Game Update - 01.06.2021 (done)

Dear Settlers,

A new game version will be deployed today.

  • Day: Tuesday 1st of June
  • Closing: ca. 12:30 CEST || 06:30 EDT
  • Back online: ca. 13:30 CEST || 07:30 EDT

This update will implement the Summer Event and several bugfixes. A change log will follow after the update.

Kind regards,
BB_Ondgrund

28.05.2021 Storefront Issue - Locked Zones

Dear Settlers,

It has come to our attention that after the Unity Server was restored yesterday evening, we started to see reports of "endless" loading issues. After an investigation, we've identified multiple items from the in-game storefront that can cause it; namely "Pathfinder".

We're actively seeking a solution to the issue, but until we can deploy a fix, we ask that you avoid purchasing the Pathfinder from the storefront. And if you do experience the loading issue with purchasing other items, please report them on the UK & DE Unity Test forums.

Happy Settling!
BB_Saqui

11.05.2021 Infrastructure Maintenance (done)

Dear Settlers,

A infrastructure maintenance is scheduled for today. The maintenance time has been extended. 

Game Maintenance

  • Day: 11. May 2021
  • Start: Approx. 11:00 CEST
  • End: Approx. 15:00 16:00 CEST

No changes to the testing environment are planned. 

Happy Testing,
BB_Kumakun

To the news archive

please wait